Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

ASC integrates the work of the three National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) Defense Programs laboratories—Los Alamos National Laboratory, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, and Sandia National Laboratories—and university researchers nationally into a coordinated program administered by the NNSA.


National Laboratories

University Partnerships

Computational Science Graduate Fellowships

The CSGF is jointly sponsored by ASCR and ASC and is administered by the Krell Institute.